Sunday, January 20, 2013

Event 7: Advancing to Final

  $350 + $50 Modified Shoot Out No Limit Hold'em

All but the last two tables are done and these are some of the folks advancing to the final round:

Tanios Abi-Yaghi - runner-up in event 1
Justin Schwartz
Wendy Freedman
Mukul Pahuja
Nathan Tuthill
Jared Smith
Cathy Dever
Dwyte Pilgrim
Joseph Lopes
Javier Fernandez
Anthony Zinno

They are all in the money, but we won't know how much until registration closes at the end of level 1 of Flight B (about 2:20pm) and the payouts are calculated.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.