Friday, January 25, 2013

Event 18: Early Sixers

$1000 + $90 Six-Max No Limit Hold'em (Re-Entry)

There are lots of frequent fliers in today's field.  Here are the ones in they seats early today:

Jared Jaffee
Dan Buzgon
Ryan Eriquezzo
Grace Sun
Todd Terry
Edward Pham
Jerry Maher
John Moore
Allen Kessler
Helen Ellis
Vinny Pahuja
Brock Parker
Jerry Payne
Feming Chan
Matt Affleck
Michael Borovetz
Dan Spirer
Kevin Saul
Roland Israelashvili
Steve Eyzerovich
John DiBella
Matt Brady
David Jones
Tom Dobrilovic
Ari Engel
Tyler Patterson
Javier Fernandez
James St. Hilaire
Mickey Woll
Vitaly Kovyazin
Matt Macaroni
Mike Delvecchio
Allie Prescott
Amanda Musumeci
Nancy Todd
May Siu
Steve Scales
Thomas Hoglund
Mike 'Mad Dog' Shasho
Alex Queen

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.