Monday, January 28, 2013

Championship: Early Birds

$3300 + $200 WPT Borgata Winter Poker Open Championship NLH 

Spotted these grinders on my first pass through the front of the room:

John Hinds
AJ DeNicco
Brock Parker
Bruce Yamron
Edward Pham
Wooyang Lin
Jason Deutsch
Cathy Dever
Mike Dentale
Tyler Patterson *
Matt Affleck *
Chris Farley
Fran Cipriano
Maurice Paradis
Matt Burnitz
Neville Darrell *
Robert Varkonyi
Bob Panitch
Mike Summers
Natale Kuey *
Kathy Liebert *
David Heck

* Played day 1A yesterday.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.